IndieReCon: Planning Successful Social Marketing Campaigns with KATHY MEIS

May 11, 2018 - Comment

This event is part of IndieReCon 2015 #IndieReCon   Just as publishing has been transformed in recent years by the emergence of digital, so has marketing been dramatically altered by the advent of social media. Social marketing presents immense opportunity for authors and publishers who want to reach and engage new audiences. All too often,

This event is part of IndieReCon 2015
#IndieReCon

Just as publishing has been transformed in recent years by the emergence of digital, so has marketing been dramatically altered by the advent of social media. Social marketing presents immense opportunity for authors and publishers who want to reach and engage new audiences. All too often, however, a lack of strategy, tools and proper measurement lead to frustration and poor ROI. This session will show authors how to lay the foundations for successful social marketing campaigns.

EVENT TIMES
11:30 am PST/02:30 pm EST/03:30 pm BRST/07:30 pm BST/08:30 pm SAST/12:00 am IST/05:30 am AEDT

Conference Gold Sponsor: Ingram Spark
Conference Silver Sponsor: Bublish

http://indierecon.org/

Comments

Write a comment

*

**************